Announcements

1. Due to the restrictions imposed because of Corona Virus, our services are online.
-Every Sunday at 10 am
-Every Wednesday at 6.30 pm
2. Global Ministry prayer is every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 12 pm and 10 pm
3. Week of Praying, Fasting and the Word – Saturday 28 March – Friday 3 April
4. Live broadcast of Your Loveworld with Pastor Chris
– Saturday 28 March & Sunday 29 March – 7p.m – 9p.m GMT +1 (2p.m -4p.m EST)
– Monday 30 March – Friday 3 April: 9a.m – 11a.m GMT +1 (4a.m – 6a.m EST) & 7p.m -9p.m GMT +1 (2p.m – 4p.m EST)
5. Cell meetings
– Order of Melchizedek – Every Saturday at 1:30 pm
– Zion – Every Monday at 8 pm on Skype
– Phrenesis – Every Tuesday at 7 pm in Lausanne
– ZOE – Every Tuesday at 7pm
– The Glory Youth Group – every Friday at 7 pm on Skype
6. If you have any testimonies that you would like to share with the church on the first Sunday of each month, please email Pastor Temmy at temmyerunkulu@yahoo.co.uk
7. If you have any queries/ questions regarding whatever we are learning here, please forward your questions to Pastor Adewale at adewale.nwankpele@gmail.com 
8. For general inquiries and other information, please email info@christembassygeneva.ch
9. To access the Rhapsody of Realities, please download the Rhapsody App: click here for iOS devices and click here for Android devices